Kickass Couture Accessories

Dulce de leche CuPcAke – I have FaLLen In LoVe

Dulce de leche in Spanish or doce de leite in Portuguese (“milk jam”), is a milk-based sauce. Found as both a syrup and a caramel candy, it is prepared by slowly heating sweetened milk to create a product that is vaguely similar in taste to caramel. It is also the basis for the elaboration of many sweets and desserts which form part of the classics of the Argentine and Uruguayan cuisine.

So I this is the one, I thought my fav was the banana split but this one just melts in your mouth. I am speechless

melts in your mouth
melts in your mouth

I want both

Leave a Reply

