Kickass Couture Accessories

Peppermint Patty ME PLEASE!

BUSTED 

 

I did it, I said I wouldn’t and I did..and oh did I do it good!  We have a family wedding at the end of the month and I swore I would not eat any more cupcakes till AFTER all the family photos that will be posted in everyone’s home for the rest of life.  I went on a cupcake run to Cupcake Cafe in DT Franklin, TN and I was really just going in for 1 when I just had to go for 2.  I am now rolling around hilding my gut wishing I would have not had 2 cupcakes…but look at them..they are heaven!  3591056994_3c06c2b299peppermint patty

4 responses

  1. Thats why you go around with that half crazed look in your eyes ! I understand now everything started making sense ……Nutty

    June 11, 2009 at 9:08 pm

  2. I need a recipe! I love mint AND cupcakes!

    November 17, 2009 at 1:08 am

  3. Now… I am hungry!

    June 11, 2010 at 7:56 am

  4. Nice picture..

    June 11, 2010 at 7:56 am

Leave a Reply

